Manage stand orders
Select Option
Premium Exhibitor

MEC-ABC GmbH

Karmeliterstr. 10, 52064 Aachen
Germany
Telephone +49 241 51967486
Fax +49 228 381375
info@mec-abc.de

Submit your contact details

Provide your contact details to the exhibitor. Optionally, you may also add a personal message.

Please log in

You must be logged in to send the contact request.

An error has occurred

Please check your internet connection or try again later.

Message has been sent

Your message to the exhibitor was sent successfully.

Contact

Dr. Nadine Leistner

CSO // Clinical and Regulatory Affairs, Quality Management

Phone
+49 241-5196748601

Email
n.leistner@mec-abc.de

Verena Deserno

COO // Finances, Contracting // Clinical Trials

Phone
+49 241-5196748602

Email
v.deserno@mec-abc.de

Dr. Anke Dopychai

Qualitätsmanagement und technische Dokumentation
Clinical Affairs & Medical Writing

Phone
+49 241-51967486003

Email
a.dopychai@mec-abc.de

Prof. Dr. med. Ruth Kirschner-Hermanns

CEO and Founder //Medical Affairs & Clinical Affairs

Phone
+49 241-51967486

Email
r.kirschnerhermanns@mec-abc.de

Dr. Martin Neumann

Regulatory Affairs und DiGA Digitale Gesundheitsanwendungen
Clinical Affairs & Medical Writing

Phone
+49 241-5196748604

Email
m.neumann@mec.abc.de

Dr. Max Woitok

Klinische Bewertungen
Clinical Affairs & Medical Writing

Phone
+49 241-5196748606

Email
m.woitok@mec-abc.de

Julia Steins

Projektmanagerin Kommunikation & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Phone
+49 241-5196748605

Email
j.steins@mec-abc.de

Anna-Lena Butcher

Study Nurse
Clinical Research

Phone
+49 241-51967486

Email
a.butcher@mec-abc.de

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 07  Medical services and publications
  • 07.01  Reports and analyses

Reports and analyses

  • 07  Medical services and publications
  • 07.15  Technical equipment management, test houses / certification bodies

Technical equipment management, test houses / certification bodies

  • 07  Medical services and publications
  • 07.16  Certification and testing of medical devices, quality assurance

Certification and testing of medical devices, quality assurance